Group members


Group Leaders

Filippo Levi – f.levi[at]inrim.it

Davide Calonico – d.calonico[at]inrim.it


Giovanni A. Costanzogiovanni.costanzo[at]polito.it


Cecilia Clivati – c.clivati[at]inrim.it

Alberto Mura – a.mura[at]inrim.it

Simone Donadello - s.donadello[at]inrim.it

Past members:

Vivek Kuttippurath – vivek.nambeesan[at]gmail.com

Piero Barbieri

Anna Tampellini


Marco Pizzocaro – m.pizzocaro[at]inrim.it

Irene Goti – irene.goti[at]polito.it

Past members:

Filippo Bregolin – f.bregolin[at]inrim.it

Pierre Thoumany

Benjamin Rauf

Gianmaria Milani

M. Carmen Vélez López


Marco G. Tarallo – m.tarallo[at]inrim.it

Matteo Barbiero – m.barbiero[at]inrim.it


Salvatore Micalizio – s.micalizio[at]inrim.it

Claudio E. Calosso – c.calosso[at]inrim.it

Michele Gozzelinom.gozzelino[at]inrim.it

Past members:

Haixiao Lin


Gianluca Bertainag.bertaina[at]inrim.it


Electronics

Claudio E. Calosso – c.calosso[at]inrim.it

Elio K. Bertaccoe.bertacco[at]inrim.it

Past members:

Andrea Carolina Cárdenas Olaya – c.cardenas[at]inrim.it


Other past members

Giacomo Cappellini - cappellini[at]lens.unifi.it